Locations

Cincinnati Branch

Larry Wood, Manager
ldwood@mueller1875.com

400 E. Wyoming Ave.
Cincinnati, OH 45215
513-821-7909 (phone)
513-679-4565 (fax)
M-F – 7:30am-4:30pm
Sat – CLOSED
Sun – CLOSED
View on Map

Dayton Branch

Tim Benchic, Manager
tjbenchic@mueller1875.com

2521 Edwin C. Moses
Dayton, OH 45417
937-224-5700 (phone)
937-224-5001 (fax)
M-F – 7:30am-4:30pm
Sat – CLOSED
Sun – CLOSED
View on Map

Fairborn Branch

Greg Powell, Manager
gnpowell@mueller1875.com

8600 Dayton Rd.
Fairborn, OH 45324
937-864-1547 (phone)
937-864-7044 (fax)
M-F – 7:30am-4:30pm
Sat – CLOSED
Sun – CLOSED
View on Map

Covington Branch

Steve Thomas, Manager
swthomas@mueller1875.com

4301 Boron Dr.
Covington, KY 41015
859-581-1985 (phone)
859-581-1718 (fax)
M-F – 7:00am-4:30pm
Sat – CLOSED
Sun – CLOSED
View on Map

Lexington Branch

Steve Stewart, Manager
srstewart@mueller1875.com

1441 Sunshine Lane
Lexington, KY 40505
859-231-0353 (phone)
859-233-4991 (fax)
M-F – 7:30am-4:30pm
Sat – CLOSED
Sun – CLOSED
View on Map

Louisville Branch

Mike Byrka, Manager
mmbyrka@mueller1875.com

5547 National Tpke.
Louisville, KY 40214
502-653-8200 (phone)
502-442-7043 (fax)
M-F – 7:30am-4:30pm
Sat – CLOSED
Sun – CLOSED
View on Map

Corporate Office

327 E. Wyoming Ave.
Cincinnati, OH 45215
513-679-8540 (phone)
513-679-4566 (fax)
M-F – 7:30am-4:30pm
Sat – CLOSED
Sun- CLOSED
View on Map